



## Student Senate

## February 16<sup>th</sup>, 2015 University Union, 1965 Room 5:15pm

- I. Call To Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Minutes from February 2nd, 2015
- IV. Approval of Minutes from Brainstorm Summit (February 9th, 2015)
- V. Approval of Agenda
- VI. New Business
  - a. Approval of Senators
    - Hannah Sprink
    - Chad Osteen
    - Lauren Pfile
  - b. Chancellor Miller
  - c. Mark Olkowski: Title 9 and Chapter 17 Presentation
  - d. Robert Sewell: Resolution Presentation
  - e. Nate Fiene: Resolution Presentation
  - f. Paul Ahrens: Resolution Presentation

## VII. Executive Board Reports

- a. President: Vanya Koepke
- b. Vice President: Tyler Sterr
- c. Speaker: Sam Braaten
- d. RHAA: Megan Leonard
- e. Chief Justice
- f. Standing Committees
  - SUFAC: Reed Heintzkill
  - Union and Dining: Andrew Pfaff
  - Environmental Affairs: Anthony Sirianni
  - Academic Affairs: Paul Ahrens
  - University Governance: Hannah Stepp
  - Health and Safety: Alex Girard

- Student Resources: Jacob Immel
- Equity and Diversity: Dou Chang
- Recreation and Athletics: Ben Heicher
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Adjournment: