



Student Senate

November 16th, 2015 *University Union, 1965 Room* 5:15pm

- I. Call To Order:
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Minutes from September 21st, 2015
- IV. Approval of Agenda
- V. New Business
 - a. Approval of New Senators
 - Kevin Davis
 - Eric Fischer
 - John Bennett Ewald
 - b. Student Court Report & Election Material Changes
 - Rowan Isaaks
 - c. Jessica and Allison Presentation Dining Changes
 - d. Nate Constitutional Amendment
- VI. Executive Board Reports
 - a. President: Hannah Stepp
 - b. Vice President: Lorenzo Lones
 - c. Speaker: Gretchen Klefstad
 - d. RHAA: Brandi Kochera
 - e. Chief Justice
 - f. Standing Committees
 - Academic Affairs: Chad Osteen
 - Committee Engagement: Avery Faehling
 - Environmental Affairs: Chrissy Bartelme
 - Equity and Diversity: Chris Parker
 - Health and Safety: Alex Girard
 - Recreation and Athletics: Sami Dannhauser
 - Student Resources: Jacob Immel
 - SUFAC: Eric Kissinger





- University Governance: Nate Fiene
 - Union and Dining: Jessica Murphy
- VII. Announcements

•

VIII. Adjournment: