## Student Government Association

## Meeting Minutes 4.2.2007

The regular monthly meeting of the University of Wisconsin Green Bay Student Senate was held on March 3<sup>rd</sup> 2007 at 5:02pm, in the room of MAC Hall, room 204. The president being gone and a replacement being the chair and the secretary being present. The minutes of last meeting were approved as sent.

Present at this meeting were Senator Czypinski, Senator Ehlert, Senator Gazdik, Senator Gross, Senator Kroll, Senator Mader, Senator Rosendahl, Senator Schultz, Senator Seleskie, Senator Thao, Senator Vandenbusch, Secretary Duginske, Secretary Osman, Secretary Tiefenthaler, Speaker Heller, and Vice President Jushka. Absent from this meeting were Senator Krauss, Senator Mech, Senator Williams, Senator Yang, Secretary Kotenberg, Secretary Winden, Secretary Roets, Secretary Roder, and RHAA chair Smith. Excused from this meeting were Senator Tyrrell, Secretary Kranzusch, Chief Justice Krambs, and President Seubert.

Guest speaker Kathy Pletcher gave a presentation on online file sharing and downloading.

Speaker Heller went over the revisions to the bylaws. The bylaws were moved to table and the move passed with a voice vote.

The approval of election results was passed with a roll call vote 12-0-0.

The adjournment of the meeting was at 5:40pm.

Minutes submitted by: Elise Horejs