skip to content

Meet the Staff

Adult Degree Staff

The Adult Degree Program’s staff members are committed to providing you with a student-centered approach in all facets of your college experience, from the time you request information through the time you graduate. In particular, the foundation of our program is built on the strong advising experience you will receive.  You will be assigned to an advisor who will work with you to achieve your academic and career goals from the time you enter the program through graduation.  We believe that your advising experience will be the best you have ever received!  Below you will find a list of the staff members who are a part of the Adult Degree Program.  Please contact any one of us with any questions or concerns.

 

Christina Trombley

Christina Trombley Director, Adult Degree Programs
Cofrin Library CL206G
(920) 465-2470
tromblec@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Lynn Brandt

Lynn Brandt Career Counseling and Internship Coordinator
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2907
brandtl@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Linda Briggs-Dineen

Linda Briggs-Dineen Academic Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2741
briggsl@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Jesse Brody

Jesse Brody Admissions Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2862
brodyj@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Forrest Brooks

Forrest Brooks Academic Advisor/Lecturer
Cofrin Library CL206K
(920) 465-2777
brooksf@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Eric Craver

Eric Craver Director of External Relations
Division of Outreach and Adult Access
Cofrin Library CL206M
(920) 465-2577
cravere@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Micky Doyle

Micky Doyle Program Assistant
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2508
doylem@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Annie Flesch

Annie Flesch Academic Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2549
flescha@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Mike Herrity

Mike Herrity Academic Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206
(920) 465-2932
herritym@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Patricia Hicks

Pat Hicks Instructional Program Manager
Division of Outreach and Adult Access
Cofrin Library CL206E
(920) 465-2188
hicksp@uwgb.edu

 

Jenny Koroll

Jenny Koroll Admissions Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206E
920) 465-2038
korollj@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Nathan Kraftcheck

Nathan Kraftcheck
Instructional Technologist
IS 1010
(920) 465-2880
kraftchn@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Justin Maki

Justin Maki Wausau Academic Advisor
Based at Northcentral Technical College
Main Campus, D163
(715) 803-1410
makij@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Stephanie Murphy

Stephanie Murphy Academic Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206H
(920) 465-2747
murphys@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Adam Parks

Adam Parks CL 206
(920) 465-2772
parksa@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Krista Shaw

Krista Shaw Academic Advisor
Cofrin Library CL206L
(920) 465-2055
shawk@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Jill Siegmund

Financial Coordinator
Cofrin Library CL204A
(920) 465-2392
siegmunj@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Arlene Torres

Arlene Torres Admissions/Academic Advisor
Located at MATC & WCTC
(414) 333-2895
torresa@uwgb.edu

Click Here for More...

 

Steve VandenAvond

Steve VandenAvond Associate Provost for Outreach and Adult Access
Cofrin Library CL204C
(920) 465-2641
vandenas@uwgb.edu