Board of Directors

The UW-Green Bay Alumni Association Board of Directors takes an active role in promoting and strengthening the relationship between UW-Green Bay and its alumni. The Board meets monthly and consists of 24 volunteers representing a range of class years, interests and majors.

2016-17 Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Photo: Steve Marcique

President:
Steve Maricque ’78

Bellin Health Foundation
sjmari@bellin.org

Photo: Matt Vanden Avond

President Elect:
Matt Vanden Avond ’01

Keller Williams Realty
vandy360@yahoo.com

Photo: Dan Terrien

Secretary:
Dan Terrien ’99

Woodward Radio Group
dterrien@wcinet.com

Photo: Crystal Pollack

Treasurer:
Crystal Pollack ’05

Schenck S.C.
crystal.pollack@schencksc.com

Photo: Mike Powers

At Large:
Mike Powers ’00

Schreiber Foods
mike.powers@schreiberfoods.com

Board Members:

Photo: Dr. Joseph Carroll

Dr. Joseph Carroll ’97

Medical College of Wisconsin
jcarroll@mcw.edu

Photo: Beth (Thayse) Cravillion

Beth (Thayse) Cravillion ’85

Associated Bank
beth.cravillion@associatedbank.com

Photo unavailable: Jessi (Peterson) Graper

Jessi (Peterson) Graper ’85

Humana
jgraper@humana.com

Photo: Joe Hanrahan

Joe Hanrahan ’07

Valley Bakers Supply
jhanrahan27@gmail.com

Photo: Vanya Koepke

Vanya Koepke ’15

Team Apparel
vanya.koepke@gmail.com

Photo: Karen Michaels

Karen Michaels ’93

Golden House
karen@goldenhousegb.org

Photo: Dimitri Mack

Dimitri Mack ’92

America Works of Wisconsin, Inc.
dimitrimack48@yahoo.com

Photo: Patrick Madden

Patrick Madden ’71

Iron County Circuit Court
judgem4@hotmail.com

Photo: Sarah Olson

Sarah (Jacob) Olson ’10

Department of Health Services
jacosk18@gmail.com

Photo: Paul Nickel

Paul Nickel ’92

Imperial Supplies
pjnickel1@sbcglobal.net

Photo: Lisa Pritzl

Lisa (Raisleger) Pritzl ’98

Prophit Marketing
lisap@prophitmarketing.com

Photo: Lisa (Laurant) Skaletski

Lisa (Laurant) Skaletski ’91

United HealthCare
lskaletski@unitedhealthone.com

Photo: Joe Thibaudeau

Joe Thibaudeau ’78

Retired
thibaudeau.jh@gmail.com

Photo: Preston Waala

Preston Waala ’15

Nicolet Bank
pwaala@NicoletBank.com

Photo: Paul Willems

Paul Willems ’75

Willems Marketing & Events, Inc.
Money Saver Magazine, Inc.
paul@willemsmarketing.com

Future Alumni Association Student Representative

  • Nikolas Austin, SGA President