Board of Directors

The UW-Green Bay Alumni Association Board of Directors takes an active role in promoting and strengthening the relationship between UW-Green Bay and its alumni. The Board meets monthly and consists of 24 volunteers representing a range of class years, interests and majors.

2014-15 Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Photo: Steve Marcique

President:
Steve Maricque ’78

Bellin Health Foundation
sjmari@bellin.org

Photo:

Vice President:
Paula Fleurant ’75, ’86

Retired
pfleurant@new.rr.com

Photo: Cheryl Paul

Vice President:
Cheryl (Paronto) Paul ’85

Nielsen
Cheryl.Paul@nielsen.com

Photo: Sarah Olson

Secretary:
Sarah (Jacob) Olson ’10

Department of Health Services
jacosk18@gmail.com

Photo: Crystal Pollack

Treasurer:
Crystal Pollack ’05

Schenck S.C.
crystal.pollack@schencksc.com

Photo: Steve Dill

At Large:
Steve Dill ’88

BMO Harris Bank
steven.h.dill@bmo.com

Photo: Lisa Pritzl

At Large:
Lisa (Raisleger) Pritzl ’98

Prophit Marketing
lisap@prophitmarketing.com

Board Members:

Photo: Chad Bianchi

Chad Bianchi ’12

Associated Bank
chad.bianchi@associatedbank.com

Photo: Jennifer Degener

Jennifer Degener ’03

Bellin College
jdegener21@gmail.com

Photo: Ken Eggen

Ken Eggen ’00, ’08

Dean Distributing, Inc.
keneggen@deandist.com

Photo: Ben Elsner

Ben Elsner ’05

United Healthcare
ben.elsner@live.com

Photo: Nicole (Schiesl) Hoffmann

Nicole (Schiesl) Hoffmann ’99

ASPIRO
nhoffmann@aspiroinc.org

Photo: Mark Klotzbuecher

Mark Klotzbuecher ’09

SBM Management Services, LP
klotmd14@gmail.com

Photo: Patrick Madden

Patrick Madden ’71

Iron County Circuit Court
judgem4@hotmail.com

Photo: Karen Michaels

Karen Michaels ’93

Golden House
karen@goldenhousegb.org

Photo: Paul Nickel

Paul Nickel ’92

Imperial Supplies
pjnickel1@sbcglobal.net

Photo: Mike Powers

Mike Powers ’00

Schreiber Foods
mike.powers@schreiberfoods.com

Photo: Dan Terrien

Dan Terrien ’99

Woodward Radio Group
dterrien@wcinet.com

Photo: Matt Vanden Avond

Matt Vanden Avond ’01

Navy Recruiting Center
vandy360@yahoo.com

Photo: Nate Vandervest

Nate Vandervest ’03

Bellin Health
NHVand@bellin.org

Photo: Jo Wiebel

Jo Wiebel ’97, ’04

Green Bay Area Public Schools
jawiebel@gbaps.org

Photo: Paul Willems

Paul Willems ’75

Willems Marketing & Events, Inc.
Money Saver Magazine, Inc.
paul@willemsmarketing.com

Future Alumni Association Student Representative

  • Morgan Hansen