Board of Directors

The UW-Green Bay Alumni Association Board of Directors takes an active role in promoting and strengthening the relationship between UW-Green Bay and its alumni. The Board meets monthly and consists of 24 volunteers representing a range of class years, interests and majors.

2017-18 Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Photo: Matt Vanden Avond

President:
Matt Vanden Avond ’01

Keller Williams Realty
vandy360@yahoo.com
Description (pdf)

Photo: Dr. Joseph Carroll

President Elect:
Dr. Joseph Carroll ’97

Medical College of Wisconsin
jcarroll@mcw.edu
Description (pdf)

Photo: Beth (Thayse) Cravillion

Secretary:
Beth (Thayse) Cravillion ’85

Associated Bank
beth.cravillion@associatedbank.com
Description (pdf)

Photo: Crystal Pollack

Treasurer:
Crystal Pollack ’05

Schenck S.C.
crystal.pollack@schencksc.com
Description (pdf)

Photo: Mike Powers

At Large:
Mike Powers ’00

Schreiber Foods
mike.powers@schreiberfoods.com
Description (pdf)

Board Members:

Photo: Jerome Allen

Jerome Allen ’03

Howard/Suamico School District
jeroalle@staff.hssd.k12.wi.us

Photo: Emily Blaha

Emily Blaha ’16

Associated Bank
eblaha4@gmail.com

Photo: Miranda Bonde

Miranda Bonde ’10

Laura Mossakowski, LLC
miranda@lauramossakowski.com

Photo: (Steven) Mike Crum

Mike Stephen Crum ’15

Human Resources Contracting, Inc.
s.michael.crum@gmail.com

Photo: Jonathan Eckelberg

Jonathan Eckelberg ’12

Wisconsin Department of Tourism
jeckelberg@travelwisconsin.com

Photo: Jessi (Peterson) Graper

Jessi (Peterson) Graper ’85

Humana
jgraper@humana.com

Photo: Joe Hanrahan

Joe Hanrahan ’07

Valley Bakers Supply
jhanrahan27@gmail.com

Photo: Vanya Koepke

Vanya Koepke ’15

Schneider
vanya.koepke@gmail.com

Photo: Jena (Richter) Landers

Jena (Richter) Landers ’13

UW-Green Bay
richterj@uwgb.edu

Photo: Karen Michaels

Karen Michaels ’93

Golden House
karen@goldenhousegb.org

Photo: Dimitri Mack

Dimitri Mack ’92

America Works of Wisconsin, Inc.
dimitrimack48@yahoo.com

Photo: Patrick Madden

Patrick Madden ’71

Iron County Circuit Court
judgem4@hotmail.com

Photo: Paul Nickel

Paul Nickel ’92

Guardian
pjnickel1@sbcglobal.net

Photo: Darin Schumacher

Darin Schumacher ’96

Dental Associates
dschumacher@dentalassociates.com

Photo: Lisa (Laurant) Skaletski

Lisa (Laurant) Skaletski ’91

United HealthCare
lskaletski@unitedhealthone.com

Photo: Joe Thibaudeau

Joe Thibaudeau ’78

Retired
thibaudeau.jh@gmail.com

Photo: Preston Waala

Preston Waala ’15

Nicolet Bank
pwaala@NicoletBank.com

Photo: Paul Willems

Paul Willems ’75

Willems Marketing & Events, Inc.
Money Saver Magazine, Inc.
paul@willemsmarketing.com

Future Alumni Association Student Representative

  • Nikolas Austin, SGA President