University of Wisconsin - Green Bay, Connecting learning to life
University of Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix logo Connecting learning to life Home Search A to Z Departments Students Faculty & Staff Library

Alumni Relations Staff

Jeanne Stangel ’87
Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
Phone: 920.465.2018
stangelj@uwgb.edu

Shannon Badura
Advancement Services Specialist
Phone: 920.465.2586
baduras@uwgb.edu

Tracy Heaser ’05
Interim Director of Development
Phone: 920.465.2212
heasert@uwgb.edu

Kari Moody ’00
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 920.465.2226
moodyk@uwgb.edu

Mary Rass ’76
Gift Processing Support
920.465.2553
rassm@uwgb.edu

Jena Richter ’13
Annual Giving Coordinator
920.465.5025
richterj@uwgb.edu

Kelly Selner ’00
Foundation Accountant
Phone: 920.465.2172
selnerk@uwgb.edu

Liz Teubert ’09
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 920.465.2074
teuberte@uwgb.edu