Alumni Relations Staff

The Office of Alumni Relations staff is committed to ensuring your UW-Green Bay experience is a positive one. Please feel free to contact a staff member listed below with questions or concerns.

Office of Development Staff

The Office of Development staff, in addition to its primary role of facilitating financial support for the University, also assists Alumni Relations staff with event planning, gift processing, records and communications.

  • Photo: Jeanne Stangel

    Jeanne Stangel ’87

    Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
    Phone: 920.465.2018
    stangelj@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Shannon Badura

    Shannon Badura

    Advancement Services Specialist
    Phone: 920.465.2586
    baduras@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Geno McKenna

    Geno McKenna

    Community Engagement, Stewardship and Event Planning
    Phone: 920.465.2318
    mckennag@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Kim Desotell

    Kim Desotell

    Director of Development
    Phone: 920.465.5025
    desotelk@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Mary Rass

    Mary Rass, ’76

    Gift Processing Support
    Phone: 920.465.2553
    rassm@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Jena Richter

    Donald Salmon

    Fundraising Specialist
    Phone: 920.465.2340
    salmond@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Kelly Selner

    Kelly Selner ’00

    Foundation Accountant
    Phone: 920.465.2172
    selnerk@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Liz Teubert

    Liz Teubert ’09

    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 920.465.2074
    teuberte@uwgb.edu

Student Assistants

The UW-Green Bay Office of Development utilizes the services of several student workers each year. Serving as part of the Development team in 2014-15 are:

  • Cassandra Stanzel ’14
  • Brooke Fitzgerald ’15
  • Lizzy Kroll ’17