Behavioral Health Training Partnership

Behavioral Health Training Partnership

UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr, RH 310
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2101

About Us

We are a partnership of 19 counties in Northeast Wisconsin committed to providing training and supporting best practices in crisis intervention and other behavioral health services.

Steering Committee

The BHTP Steering Committee is made up of members representing the 19 counties in the Northeast/Northern Region of the state. The committee meets quarterly and is responsible for developing By-Laws and the Strategic Plan each year. The committee provides oversight to the staff as they carry out the activities outlined within the Strategic Plan.

Designated Member Designated Member Agency Term
Cori McFarlane Door County 2015-2017
Robin Elsner Marinette County 2015-2017
Mandy Stanley Marquette County 2015-2017
Bill Topel Winnebago County 2015-2017
Erik Pritzl Brown County 2016-2018
Renee Soroko Waushara County 2016-2018
Jean O'Leary Northeast Regional Office Permanent
Kelly Bueschel Northeast Regional Office Permanent
Sharon Locklin Behavioral Health Training Partnership Permanent
Gail Trimberger UWGB Social Work Program Permanent
Jessica Delzer Behavioral Health Training Partnership Permanent

Terms run from July 1-June 30 of the years noted.