Investigators

Nick Danz, Ecologist/Biostatistician
Center for Water and the Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-720-4249 / ndanz@nrri.umn.edu

Jennifer Davis
Data Manager, Wisconsin Breeding Bird Atlas
Webmaster, Wisconsin Society for Ornithology
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
920-465-2545 / davisj@uwgb.edu

David Ewert, Director of Conservation Science
Great Lakes Program
The Nature Conservancy
517-332-1741 / dewert@tnc.org

JoAnn Hanowski, Senior Research Fellow
Center for Water and the Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-720-4311 / jhanowsk@nrri.umn.edu

Robert Howe, Director
Cofrin Arboretum Center for Biodiversity
Natural and Applied Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
920-465-2272 / hower@uwgb.edu

Tim Jones, Postdoctoral Associate
Center for Water and the Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-720-4379 / tjones@nrri.umn.edu

Gerald Niemi, Director
Center for Water and the Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-720-4270 / gniemi@d.umn.edu

Jim Sales, Information Technologies Specialist
Center for Water and the Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-720-4385 / jsales@nrri.umn.edu

 
 
  Great Lakes Bird Conservation
Home Page
Last Edit Date: September 26, 2006
About this Website