skip to content

The Center forFood in Community & Culture

About Us

  • Dallas Blaney

    Assistant Professor

    Office: MAC B329

    Phone: (920) 465-2701

    Email: blaneyd@uwgb.edu

  • Regan Gurung

    Professor

    Office: MAC C312

    Phone: (920) 465-2199

    Email: gurungr@uwgb.edu

  • Sarah Himmelheber

    Assistant Professor

    Office: RH 320J

    Phone: (920) 465-2346

    Email: himmelhs@uwgb.edu

  • Vicki Medland

    Associate Director

    Office: MAC 218E

    Phone: (920) 465-2342

    Email: medlandv@uwgb.edu

  • Debra Pearson

    Associate Professor

    Office: LS 462

    Phone: (920) 465-2280

    Email: pearsond@uwgb.edu

  • Laurel Phoenix

    Associate Professor

    Office: MAC B331

    Phone: (920) 465-2402

    Email: phoenixl@uwgb.edu

  • Sara Schmitz

    Lecturer

    Office: LS 423

    Phone: (920) 465-2332

    Email: schmitzs@uwgb.edu

  • Larry Smith

    Emeritus
  • Christine Style

    Professor

    Office: SA 269

    Phone: (920) 465-2294

    Email: stylec@uwgb.edu

  • Lynn Walter

    Founding Director of CFCC and President of New Leaf Market Cooperative

    Email: walterl@uwgb.edu

Associates