Leadership Council Members

Updates | About the Council | Leadership Council Roster

Below is a roster of UW-Green Bay's Leadership Council as of Sept. 3, 2010.

Name Membership Capacity
Thomas K. Harden Chancellor
Julia E. Wallace Provost
Kelly Franz Vice Chancellor, Business and Finance
Jeanne Stangel Assistant Chancellor, University Advancement
Dan Spielmann Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Paula Marcec Assistant to the Chancellor
Laurie Case Sustainability Coordinator
Mary Ellen Gillespie Director of Athletics
Scott Furlong Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sue Mattison Dean of the College of Professional Studies
Andrew Kersten Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Rajeev Bukralia Associate Provost for Information Services
Brenda Amenson-Hill Dean of Students
Michael Stearney Dean of Enrollment Services
Steve VandenAvond Associate Provost, Outreach and Adult Access
Paul Pinkston Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Sheryl Van Gruensven Director of Human Resources
Bryan Vescio University Committee Chair
Kristine Aoki Academic Staff Committee Chair
Pam Harvey-Jacobs Director of Admissions
Jim Rohan Director of Financial Aid
Amanda Hruska Registrar
Linda Peacock-Landrum Director of Career Services
Paula Ganyard Director of Cofrin Library
SuAnn Detampel Controller
Dick Anderson Budget Director
Amy Henniges Director of Counseling and Health
Cliff Abbott Secretary of the Faculty and Academic Staff
Rick Warpinski Director of University Union
Brent Blahnik Director of International Education
Chris Sampson Director of University Communication
Tomas Kujawa Director of Public Safety
Gail Sims-Aubert Director of Residence Life
Stacie Christian Interim Director of Diversity
Tracy Heaser Director of Development
Kate Green Executive Director, Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Heba Mohammad President of Student Government Association
Lisa Tetzloff Director of Student Life
Donna Ritch Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel McCollum Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Administration
Jennifer Mokren Special Assistant to the Provost
Jeff Krueger Director of Operations: Kress Events Center
Debbie Furlong Director of Institutional Research
Mark Kiehn College of Professional Studies Rep.
Laura Riddle College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Rep.
Lucy Arendt Associate Dean of the College of Professional Studies
Darrel Renier Director of Academic Advising