skip to content

Computing & Information Technology

About CIT

User Support Services

Joshua S. Goldman
Manager of User Support Services
Phone: (920) 465-2186
Email: goldmanj@uwgb.edu

Bonnie Laundrie
Computer Lab Manager
Phone: (920) 465-5755
Email: laundrib@uwgb.edu

Kevin Boerschinger
CIT Help Desk Manager
Phone: (920) 465-2399
Email: boerschk@uwgb.edu

Ryan Ledvina
Summer Rollout Manager & Senior IT Technician
Phone: (920) 465- 2590
Email: ledvinar@uwgb.edu

Patricia Theyerl
IT Training Manager, Instructional Designer
Phone: (920) 465-5015
Email: theyerlp@uwgb.edu

Bryce Carlson
Macintosh & Housing IT Service Center Manager
Phone: (920) 465-2587
Email: carlsobr@uwgb.edu

Helen Alexander
Computer Repair Manager & Senior Technician
Phone: (920) 465-2516
Email: alexandh@uwgb.edu


Management Information Systems

Barb Holschbach
MIS Systems Coordinator
Phone: (920) 465-2978
Email: holschbb@uwgb.edu

Barb Tomashek-Ditter
IS Business Automation Senior
Phone: (920) 465-2975
Email: tomasheb@uwgb.edu

Marlene Strebel
Applications Developer
Phone: (920) 465-2181
Email: strebelm@uwgb.edu

Jamel Schiller
Applications Developer
Phone: (920) 465-2588
Email: schillej@uwgb.edu

Bob Blihar
Applications Developer
Phone: (920) 465-2669
Email: bliharr@uwgb.edu

Jim Maufort
Applications Developer
Phone: (920) 465-2692
Email: maufortj@uwgb.edu

Virginia Englebert
IS Business Automation Senior
Phone: (920) 465-5141
Email: englebev@uwgb.edu

Mark Kulju
IS Business Automation Senior
Phone: (920)465-2477 
Email: kuljum@uwgb.edu

 

Networking & Infrastructure Systems

David Kieper
Manager, Network and Infrastructure Services
Information Technology Security Officer
Phone: (920) 465-2238
Email: kieperd@uwgb.edu

Dean De Fere
Senior Network/Systems Administrator
Phone: (920) 465-2658
Email: defered@uwgb.edu

Patrick Goggins
Senior Network/Systems Administrator
Email Administrator
Phone: (920) 465-5014
Email: gogginsp@uwgb.edu

Monika Pynaker
Senior Network/Systems Administrator
Firewall Administrator
Phone: (920) 465-5010
Email: pynakerm@uwgb.edu

Fred Kennerhed
Senior Network Engineer/Firewall Administrator
Phone: (920) 465-2900
Email: kennerhf@uwgb.edu