Contacts

All ceremony & ticket issues, including disability accommodations

Jan Snyder
(920) 465-2082
commencement@uwgb.edu
Facebook page

 

Alumni Relations

Kari Moody
(920) 465-2226
moodyk@uwgb.edu
www.uwgb.edu/alumni/

 

Caps & gowns, class rings, diploma frames

The Phoenix Bookstore
Phone (920) 465-2323
uwgb@bkstr.com
 

Career counseling/advising

Career Services
(920) 465-2163
careers@uwgb.edu

 

Chancellor's Leadership Awards Ceremony

Student Life Office
Stephanie Kaponya
(920) 465-2938
kaponyas@uwgb.edu

 

Degree requirements, diploma issues, graduation honors

Registrar's Office
Raelynn Smith
(920) 465-2059
smithra@uwgb.edu

 

Disability Services

Lynn Niemi
(920) 465-2841
niemil@uwgb.edu

 

Faculty, staff, emeriti, & platform party signups & tickets

Pam Gilson
(920) 465-2221
gilsonp@uwgb.edu
www.uwgb.edu/commencement/faculty/info.asp

 

Graduation Resource Fair

Student Life Office
Stephanie Kaponya
(920) 465-2938
kaponyas@uwgb.edu

 

Honor society regalia

www.uwgb.edu/cahss/honors/honor-societies.asp
www.uwgb.edu/chesw/Students/Honor-Societies/

 

Master's degree issues, thesis titles, hooding requests

Graduate Studies Office
Mary Valitchka
(920) 465-2123
valitchm@uwgb.edu

 

Photography

Empire Photography
1-800-747-2941
customerservice@empirephotos.com
 

Requests for participating outside the graduation term

Provost Office
Clifton Ganyard
Associate Provost & Commencement Coordinator
(920) 465-2033
commencement@uwgb.edu

 

Study Abroad & National Student Exchange sashes

Office of International Education
Jemma Lund
(920) 465-2413
lundj@uwgb.edu

 

Veteran's sashes

Veteran's Services
Elaina Koltz
(920) 465-2075
koltze@uwgb.edu

 

Video recordings

Client Services
(920) 465-2416
helpdesk@uwgb.edu