skip to content

Common Theme 2014-15Engaging in Public Life

Task Force

Brenda Amenson-Hill
Co-Chair, Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator

Stephanie Kaponya
Program Coordinator, Student Life

Paula Ganyard
Director, Cofrin Library

Steve Meyer
Associate Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences, Co-Director of FOCUS

Mariah Pursley
Student Rep

Donna Ritch
Co-Chair; Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Gail Sims-Aubert
Director of Residence Life

Aaron Weinschenk
Assistant Professor, Public and Environmental Affairs