skip to content

Common Theme 2017-18Democratic Dialogue

Task Force

Brenda Amenson-Hill
Co-Chair, Dean of Students, Co-Director FOCUS

Anne Buttke
Operations Manager, College of Professional Studies

Sue Bodilly
Director of Marketing

Forrest Brooks
Lecturer, Adult Degree

Adam Gaines
Associate Professor, Music

Paula Ganyard
Director, Cofrin Library

Alison Gates
Associate Professor, Art and Design

Michelle McQuade Dewhirst
Assistant Professor, Music

Steve Meyer
Associate Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences, Co-Director of FOCUS

Donna Ritch
Co-Chair; Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Ellen Rosewall
Professor, Art and Design

Mussie Teclezion
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

Kris Vespia
Associate Professor, Human Development

Grant Winslow
Program Coordinator, Student Life