skip to content

Common Theme 2017-18Democratic Dialogue

Task Force

Brenda Amenson-Hill
Co-Chair, Dean of Students, Title IX Coordinator

Sue Bodilly
Director, Marketing and University Communication

Renee Ettinger
Reference Libranian, Cofrin Library

Doreen Higgins
Associate Professor, Social Work

Stephanie Kaponya
Program Coordinator, Student Life

Justin Mallett
Diversity Director, American Intercultural Center (AIC)

Mariah Pursley
Student Rep

Donna Ritch
Co-Chair; Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Sara Schmitz
Lecturer, Human Biology (Nutritional Sciences) 

Gail Sims-Aubert
Director of Residence Life

Sierra Spaulding
Student Representative

Lora Warner
Associate Professor, Public and Environmental Affairs

Aaron Weinschenk
Assistant Professor, Public and Environmental Affairs