Our Staff

Division of Continuing Education and Community Engagement

 

Joy Ruzek

Executive Director

ruzekj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2222
 

Jill Siegmund

Financial Coordinator

siegmunj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2392


 

Education Outreach and College Credit in High School (CCIHS)

 

Meagan Strehlow

Director

strehlom@uwgb.edu
920-465-2716
 

Crystal Williams

University Services Program Associate

williamc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2480


 

Camps and Conferences and Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
 

Jason Mathwig

Director

mathwigj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2267
 

Andrea Felmer

University Services Program Associate, Camps and Conferences

felmera@uwgb.edu
920-465-2775
 

Susan Pike

University Services Program Associate, Lifelong Learning Institute

pikes@uwgb.edu
920-465-2356

 

Continuing Professional Education and Wisconsin Caregiver Academy

 

Teri Zuege-Halvorsen

Director

zueget@uwgb.edu
920-465-2862
 

Kerry Winkler

Program Specialist

winklerk@uwgb.edu
920-465-2508
 

Matthew Nieman

University Services Program Associate

niemanm@uwgb.edu
920-465-2642


 

Continuing Professional Education and Wisconsin CBRF Training Registry

 

Margie Reichwald

Program Manager

reichwam@uwgb.edu
920-465-2321
 

Laura Nolan

Program Specialist

nolanl@uwgb.edu
920-465-2772
 

Samantha Anderson

University Services Program Associate

andersos@uwgb.edu
920-465-2497


 

Government Affairs and Economic Development

 

Kassie VanRemortel

Director

vanremok@uwgb.edu
920-465-2468
 

Patti Cole

University Services Program Associate

colep@uwgb.edu
920-465-2662