Contact us

Development Staff

The Office of Development staff is committed to ensuring your giving experience is a positive one. Please feel free to contact a staff member listed below with questions or concerns.

  • Photo: Jeanne Stangel

    Jeanne Stangel ’87

    Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
    Phone: 920.465.2018
    stangelj@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Shannon Badura

    Shannon Badura

    Advancement Services Specialist
    Phone: 920.465.2586
    baduras@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Kim Desotell

    Kim Desotell

    Director of Development
    Phone: 920.465.5025
    desotelk@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Tracy Heaser

    Tracy Heaser ’05

    Development Officer
    Phone: 920.465.2212
    heasert@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Kari Moody

    Kari Moody ’00

    Director of Alumni Relations
    Phone: 920.465.2226
    moodyk@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Mary Rass

    Mary Rass, ’76

    Gift Processing Support
    Phone: 920.465.2553
    rassm@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Donald Salmon

    Donald Salmon

    Fundraising Specialist
    Phone: 920.465.2340
    salmond@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Kelly Selner

    Kelly Selner ’00

    Foundation Accountant
    Phone: 920.465.2172
    selnerk@uwgb.edu
  • Photo: Liz Teubert

    Liz Teubert ’09

    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 920.465.2074
    teuberte@uwgb.edu

Student Assistants

The UW-Green Bay Office of Development utilizes the services of several student workers each year. Serving as part of the Development team in 2014-15 are:

  • Cassandra Stanzel ’14
  • Brooke Fitzgerald ’15
  • Lizzy Kroll ’17

Location

UW-Green Bay Foundation
Cofrin Library 805
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

Phone: 920.465.2074
Fax: 920.465.5756

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed