skip to content

UW-Green BayFoundation

University Memorial Scholarship Endowment

Discipline: General

Student: First-Year Students

The University Memorial Scholarship was established in memory of deceased University employees and friends, and is comprised of various memorial scholarships. The University Memorial Scholarship includes funds established in memory of Arthur Atkisson, Nancy Datan, Dennis Girard, Abe Shepard, Al Swinerton and Hans Van Beek. Recipients of this scholarship are new freshmen who have demonstrated high academic achievement.

« View All Funds