Advisors in Human Development

 


Kate Burns

burnsk@uwgb.edu

Jason Cowell

cowellj@uwgb.edu


Illene Cupit

cupiti@uwgb.edu

Regan Gurung

gurungr@uwgb.edu


Jenell Holstead

holsteaj@uwgb.edu

Ryan Martin

martinr@uwgb.edu


Sawa Senzaki

senzakis@uwgb.edu

Christine Smith

smithc@uwgb.edu


Kris Vespia

vespiak@uwgb.edu

Dean Von Dras

vondrasd@uwgb.edu

Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges

wilsong@uwgb.edu

 

 

Switching Advisors

You may choose to switch to a new advisor at any time. You should email the new faculty member you would like to have as your advisor to ask them if they are accepting new advisees. If so, tell them who your previously assigned advisor was and they will contact the registrar. Note: Some faculty may not be accepting new advisees.


Questions?

If you have any questions or concerns about advising, please contact the Chair of Human Development, Dr. Jenell Holstead, at holsteaj@uwgb.edu.