Office Hours - Spring 2018

Kate Burns
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Monday/Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
10:30 am – 11:30 am
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
11:30 am – 12:30 pm
Stacie Christian
christis@uwgb.edu
Thursday
 
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Jason Cowell
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Monday/Wednesday
Tuesday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Illene Cupit
cupiti@uwgb.edu
Monday /Wednesday
Tuesday
9:30 am – 11:30 am
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Stephanie Cutlan
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Monday
Wednesday
Thursday
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Jana Fogaca
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Regan Gurung
gurungr@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
9:00 am – 11:00 am
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Jenell Holstead
holsteadj@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
 
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Ryan Martin
martinr@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sawa Senzaki
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday
9:30 am – 10:30 am & 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Christine Smith
smithc@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Linda Steiner
steinerl@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday 12:45 pm – 1:45 pm
Kristin Vespia
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Dean VonDras
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Tuesday/Thursday
7:30 am – 8:00 am & 9:30 am – 11:00 am
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm (online)
Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges
wilsong@uwgb.edu
 
Tuesday
Thursday
Friday
12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
8:30 am – 9:30 pm