OFFICE HOURS - FALL 2017

Kate Burns
burnsk@uwgb.edu
Monday/Wednesday/Friday
Thursday
9:15 am – 10:15 am
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Stacie Christian
christis@uwgb.edu
By Appointment
 
 
Jason Cowell
cowellj@uwgb.edu
Monday/Wednesday/Friday
Thursday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm (online)
Illene Cupit
cupiti@uwgb.edu
Monday /Wednesday
Tuesday
9:30 am – 11:30 am
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Stephanie Cutlan
cutlans@uwgb.edu
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
10:30 am – 11:30 am
8:00 am – 11:30 am
Jana Fogaca
fogacaj@uwgb.edu
Monday/Wednesday
Tuesday/Thursday
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Regan Gurung
gurungr@uwgb.edu
Monday
Tuesday/Thursday
Wednesday
8:00 am – 11:00 am
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
8:00 am – 9:00 am
Jenell Holstead
holsteadj@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
 
8:30 am – 11:30 am
Ryan Martin
martinr@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Wednesday
11:00 am – 12:30 pm
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sawa Senzaki
senzakis@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Wednesday
Tuesday
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
10:30 am – 12:30 pm
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (online)
Christine Smith
smithc@uwgb.edu
 
 Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
9:30 am – 11:30 am
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Kristin Vespia
vespiak@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Wednesday
3:30 pm – 4:15 pm
8:30 am – 1:00 pm
Dean VonDras
vondrasd@uwgb.edu
Tuesday/Thursday
Tuesday/Thursday
7:30 am – 8:30 am, 9:30 am – 11:00 am
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm (online)
Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges
wilsong@uwgb.edu
 
Monday
Thursday
Friday
10:30 am – 12:30 pm
11:30 pm – 2:30 pm
8:30 am – 9:30 pm