skip to content

Human Development

Internship/Volunteer Opportunities

  • AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin
    445 S. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301-4107
    Contact: Lisa Danelski, Associate Director of Prevention
    lisa.danelski@arcw.org
    Areas: Social Services, Career Development, Health Services, Prevention,
    Team Recruiter

  • Aging Resource Center of Brown County
    300 S. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301-4516
    Volunteer
    Internships
    Contact: Christel Giesen, Assistant Director
    920-448-4297
    giesen_cd@co.brown.wi.us
    www.adrcofbrowncounty.org
    Population/Client: Older adults and their families

  • Big Brothers Big Sisters
    1345 W. Mason St., Ste. 210
    Green Bay, WI 54303-2049
    Contact: Jennifer Morse
    920-498-2227 Ext. 227
    jenniferm@bbbsnew.org
    www.bbsnew.org
    Population/Client: Youth mentoring organization

  • Brown County Human Services
    111 N. Jefferson St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301-5005
    Contact: Glen Tilot
    920-448-6023
    tilot_gg@co.brown.wi.us
    Population/Client: Disabled or mentally ill people, foster care, child protection

  • Golden House
    PO Box 727
    Green Bay, WI 54305-0727
    Contact: Dina Borremans
    920-435-0100
    dina@goldenhousegb.org
    www.goldenhousegb.org/get_involved/volunteer
    Population/Client: People involved in family violence

  • Greater Green Bay YMCA, Inc.
    235 N. Jefferson St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301
    Internship Contact: Brenda Kopke
    920-436-9649
    brenda.kopke@greenbayymca.org
    Internships
    Volunteer Contact: Sara Wall
    920-436-9577
    sara.wall@greenbayymca.org
    Volunteer
    Population/Client: Youth, Teen and Family

  • Green Bay Area Public Schools
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    Contact: Individual Green Bay Elementary Schools
    Jean Marsch, MBA, SPHR
    Chief Human Resources Officer
    Green Bay Area Public Schools
    200 S. Broadway
    Green Bay, WI 54303-1516
    920-448-2013
    920-883-9394
    jzmarsch@gbaps.org
    Population/Client: Elementary school children with literacy needs