University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Information Services

Staff Directory

Download Directory

Name Department Office # E-Mail
Alexander, Helen User Support Services 2516 alexandh@uwgb.edu
Amenson, Eric Academic Technology Services 2801 amensone@uwgb.edu
Berg, Scott Academic Technology Services 2305 bergs@uwgb.edu
Blihar, Bob Management Information Systems 2669 bliharr@uwgb.edu
Boerschinger, Kevin User Support Services 2399 boerschk@uwgb.edu
Bubolz, Michael Management Information Systems 2770 bubolzm@uwgb.edu
Carlson, Bryce User Support Services 2587 carlsonb@uwgb.edu
DeFere, Dean Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2658 defered@uwgb.edu
Dresser, Todd Academic Technology Services 5019 dressert@uwgb.edu
Englebert, Virginia Management Information Systems 5141 englebev@uwgb.edu
Faley, Kate Academic Technology Services 2859 farleyk@uwgb.edu
Gajeski, Kathy IS Administration 2383 gajeskik@uwgb.edu
Goggins, Patrick Infrastructure & Networking Systems 5014 gogginsp@uwgb.edu
Goldman, Joshua User Support Services / Web Services 2186 goldmanj@uwgb.edu
Hartel, Shannon Web Services 2951 hartels@uwgb.edu
Heim, Paul Academic Technology Services 2416 heimp@uwgb.edu
Holschbach, Barb Management Information Systems 2978 holschbb@uwgb.edu
Hubbard, Bill Academic Technology Services 2510 hubbardw@uwgb.edu
Kennerhed, Fred Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2900 kennerhf@uwgb.edu
Kieper, David Interim CIO / Infrastructure & Networking Systems 2238 kieperd@uwgb.edu
Konkol, Luke Academic Technology Services 2933 konkoll@uwgb.edu
Kottnitz, Ron Academic Technology Services 2792 kottnitr@uwgb.edu
Kraftcheck, Nathan Academic Technology Services 2880 kraftchn@uwgb.edu
Kulju, Mark Management Information Systems 2477 kuljum@uwgb.edu
Laundrie, Bonnie User Support Services 5755 laundrib@uwgb.edu
Ledvina, Ryan User Support Services 2590 ledvinar@uwgb.edu
Maternowski, Aaron Management Information Systems 2985 maternoa@uwgb.edu
Maufort, James Management Information Systems 2692 maufortj@uwgb.edu
McMillion, John Academic Technology Services 2823 mcmillij@uwgb.edu
Motacek, Joe Web Services 2260 motacekj@uwgb.edu
Pynaker, Monika Infrastructure & Networking Systems 5010 pynakerm@uwgb.edu
Schiller, Jamel Management Information Systems 2588 schillej@uwgb.edu
Schmitt, Michael Academic Technology Center 2507 schmittm@uwgb.edu
Strebel, Marlene Management Information Systems 2181 strebelm@uwgb.edu
Theyerl, Patricia User Support Services 5015 theyerlp@uwgb.edu
Tomashek-Ditter, Barb Management Information Systems 2975 tomasheb@uwgb.edu
Toseland, Sherry Academic Technology Services 5505 toselans@uwgb.edu
Williams, Matt Academic Technology Services 2504 williamm@uwgb.edu

Information Services Departments

Academic Technology Services (ATS) 2416
CIT Help Desk 2309
General Access Labs 2019
IS Administration 2383
Learning Technology Support 2286
Operations/Server Room 2306
Telecommunications/Enginerring 5505
Web Services 2951
Fax Numbers
IS Administration 465-2383
TEAM   465-2728