skip to content

Institute for Learning Partnership


Partners include the districts of northeast Wisconsin's Cooperative Educational Services Agencies (CESA), regional school boards, PK-12 educators and administrators, Wisconsin Education Association Council (WEAC), Professional Development Academy of WEAC, northeast Wisconsin's technical colleges, business and community leaders and the University of Wisconsin - Green Bay.

The Institute for Learning Partnership is composed of:

  • The districts of the Northeast Wisconsin Cooperative Educational Services Agencies (CESA 7 & CESA 8)
  • CESA 7

    CESA 8

  • Regional school boards
  • PK-12 educators and administrators
  • Wisconsin Education Association Council (WEAC)
  • WEAC

  • Professional Development Academy of WEAC
  • WEAC Professional Development Academy

  • Northeast Wisconsin's technical colleges
  • NWTC

  • Green Bay Chamber of Commerce Partners in Education
  • GB Chamber of Commerce

  • Regional business and community leadership
  • The University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
  • UWGB