skip to content

College of Arts, Humanities And Social Sciences

First Year Seminar Task Force

  • Brenda Amenson-Hill – FOCUS Co-Director; Dean of Students
  • Donna Ritch – Co-Chair; Associate Dean for College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Denise Bartell – Co-Chair, Director of Center for Students in Transition; Associate Professor of Human Development
  • Regan Gurung – Professor of Human Development
  • Aeron Haynie - Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning; Associate Professor of Humanistic Studies
  • Steve Meyer – FOCUS Co-Director; Associate Professor of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges - Associate Professor of Human Development