skip to content

Cofrin Library

Staff Directory

  • Deb Anderson

    Assistant Director, Archives and Area Research Center

    Office: CL 705

    Phone: (920) 465-2539

    Email: andersod@uwgb.edu

  • Renee Ettinger

    Assistant Director, Research and Outreach Services

    Office: CL 305E

    Phone: (920) 465-2543

    Email: ettinger@uwgb.edu

  • Paula Ganyard

    University Librarian and Director

    Office: CL 307

    Phone: (920) 465-2537

    Email: ganyardp@uwgb.edu

  • Wendy Guerra

    Archives Assistant

    Office: CL 705

    Phone: (920) 465-2539

    Email: guerraw@uwgb.edu

  • Lindsay Hahn

    Circulation, Reserves Supervisor

    Office: CL 304

    Phone: (920) 465-2540

    Email: hahnl@uwgb.edu

  • Tony La Luzerne

    Cataloger

    Office: CL 404D

    Phone: (920) 465-2785

    Email: laluzera@uwgb.edu

  • Melissa Platkowski

    Systems Librarian

    Office: CL 408B

    Phone: (920) 465-2764

    Email: platkowm@uwgb.edu

  • Joan Robb

    Assistant Director, Collection Management Services

    Office: CL 408A

    Phone: (920) 465-2384

    Email: robbj@uwgb.edu

  • Emily Rogers

    Assistant Director, Public Services

    Office: CL 304B

    Phone: (920) 465-2540

    Email: rogerse@uwgb.edu

  • Dan Schrickel

    Library Technology Specialist

    Office: CL 404E

    Phone: (920) 465-2893

    Email: schrickd@uwgb.edu

  • Deb Strelka

    Cataloger

    Office: CL 404C

    Phone: (920) 465-2154

    Email: strelkad@uwgb.ed

  • Bekky Vrabel

    Instruction & Research Librarian

    Office: CL 305F

    Phone: (920) 465-2666

    Email: vrabelr@uwgb.edu