skip to content

Cofrin Library

Staff Directory

  • Deb Anderson

    Archives and Area Research Center Coordinator

    Office: CL 705

    Phone: (920) 465-2539

    Email: andersod@uwgb.edu

  • Renee Ettinger

    Reference, Instruction Librarian

    Office: CL 305B

    Phone: (920) 465-2542

    Email: ettinger@uwgb.edu

  • Paula Ganyard

    Library Director

    Office: CL 307

    Phone: (920) 465-2537

    Email: ganyardp@uwgb.edu

  • Open Position

    Instruction & Reference Librarian

    Office: CL 305F

    Phone: (920) 465-2666

    Email:

  • Anne Kasuboski

    Distance Education & Reference Librarian

    Office: CL 305E

    Phone: (920) 465-2543

    Email: kasubosa@uwgb.edu

  • Tony La Luzerne

    Cataloging Assistant/Associate Academic Librarian

    Office: CL 404F

    Phone: (920) 465-2785

    Email: laluzera@uwgb.edu

  • Leah Liebergen

    Acquisitions and Government Documents Assistant

    Office: CL 404I

    Phone: (920) 465-2382

    Email: liebergl@uwgb.edu

  • Melissa Platkowski

    Coordinator, Library Technology

    Office: CL 408B

    Phone: (920) 465-2764

    Email: platkowm@uwgb.edu

  • Open Position - Interim: Melissa Platkowski

    Electronic Resources Management Librarian / Library Technology Specialist

    Office: CL 404E

    Phone: (920) 465-2764

    Email: platkowm@uwgb.edu

  • Joan Robb

    Coordinator of Collection Management

    Office: CL 408A

    Phone: (920) 465-2384

    Email: robbj@uwgb.edu

  • Emily Rogers

    Coordinator of Public Services

    Office: CL 304B

    Phone: (920) 465-2540

    Email: rogerse@uwgb.edu

  • Mitchell Scott

    Resource Sharing Librarian

    Office: CL 304C

    Phone: (920) 465-2385

    Email: scottm@uwgb.edu

  • Lindsay Simonsen

    Circulation, Reserves Supervisor

    Office: CL 304

    Phone: (920) 465-2540

    Email: simonsel@uwgb.edu

  • Jeanette Skwor

    Serials Supervisor

    Office: CL 404B

    Phone: (920) 465-2670

    Email: skworj@uwgb.edu

  • Deb Strelka

    Coordinator of Cataloging

    Office: CL 404C

    Phone: (920) 465-2154

    Email: strelkad@uwgb.edu

  • Open Position

    Archives Assistant

    Office: CL 705

    Phone: (920) 465-2539

    Email: