skip to content

Cofrin Library

Building and Computer Lab Hours

September 2 - November 30

(920) 465-2540 or 465-2333
Monday - Thursday 7:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:45 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
* Exceptions  
Wednesday, November 26 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

December 1 - December 17

(920) 465-2540 or 465-2333
Monday - Thursday, Dec 1-4 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Friday, Dec 5 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 6 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 7 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Monday - Thursday, Dec 8-11 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Friday, Dec 12 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 13 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 14 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Monday, Dec 15 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 16 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 17 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

December 18 - Janurary 2

(920) 465-2540 or 465-2333
Thursday-Friday, Dec 18-19 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday, Dec 20-21 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday, Dec 22-23 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wednesday-Thursday, Dec 24-25 CLOSED
Friday, Dec 26 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday, Dec 27-28 CLOSED
Monday-Tuesday, Dec 29-30 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wednesday-Thursday, Dec 31-Jan 1 CLOSED
Friday, January 2 11:00 AM-3:00 PM

January 3 - January 25

(920) 465-2540 or 465-2333
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED
* Exceptions  
Monday, January 19 CLOSED