Deleting a user from a group

When a user is deleted from a group, all of their files remain in the system, including: discussion messages, dropbox folders, and locker files.

Delete a user from a group

  1. On the Manage Groups page, click Enroll Users from the context menu of the category that contains the user you want to delete.
  2. On the Enroll Users page, beside the user's name, clear the check box for each group you want to remove the user from.
  3. Click Save.

 

Desire2Learn Help | About Learning Environment
© 1999-2012 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.