Deleting groups and categories

  1. On the Manage Groups page, select the check box beside each group or category you want to delete.

    Note  Deleting a category automatically deletes all groups within the category.

  2. Click Delete.

What happens when you delete a group?

What happens when you delete a category?

 

Desire2Learn Help | About Learning Environment
© 1999-2012 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.