Steering Committee meets regularly and advises NEW Partnership staff on policy issues and the direction of the NEW Partnership. Steering Committee members are appointed by the NEW Partnership administrators at one of the semi-annual Administratorsí Conferences.

NEW Partnership 2013 - 2014
Steering Committee Members

Rosemary Davis, Outagamie County
Pat Lancour, Fond du Lac County
Cori McFarlane, Northeastern Regional Office, DCF
Barb Nelson, Menominee County
Chuck Price, Waupaca County
Ray Przybelski, Portage County
Kathy Roetter, Wood County
Jolanda Sallmann, Social Work Program, University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Teresa Steinmetz, Northern Regional Office, DCF
Vicki Tylka, Marathon County
Kim Van Hoof, Langlade County

Upcoming Trainings
    April 2014
  • Safety in Child Protective Services (full)
  • Treinding Drugs in Wisconsin
  • Ethics and Boundaries - Please see your Supervisor for the dates of this agency based training.
  • Full Schedule or PDSonline

Events and News

Training Updates
About Us - Training - Registrants - Supervisor - Trainers - Resources - Foster Parents
Intertribal Child Welfare Training Partnership - UW-Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership - Southern Partnership - Western Wisconsin Partnership - Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System - Behavioral Health Training Partnership - University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
NEW Partnership for Children and Families
Rose Hall 310
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay Wisconsin 54311

Please report any broken links to:

Last Updated: June 24, 2013