The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
 UWGB logo



President:  Dr. Mike Zorn, Associate Dean of the College of Science and Technology; Professor, Chemistry and Environmental Science

Past President:  Dr. Clif Ganyard, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor, Humanistic Studies and History

President Elect: Elaina Koltz, Senior Advisor, Financial Aid

Secretary:  Dr. Donna Ritch, Associate Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; Associate Professor, Human Biology and Biology

Treasurer:  John Arendt, Director of Environmental Management & Business Institute (EMBI)

Scholarships & Awards:  Joshua Goldman, Computing and Information Technology

Public Affairs:  Michael Schmitt, Media Specialist, Media Services

Student Vice Presidents: Lyddia Calmes, Human Biology; Michelle Stauff, Human Biology

Administrative Assistant: Teri Ternes