skip to content

P.H.O.E.N.I.X Black Male Initiative

Overview

If you are a freshman at UW-Green Bay interested in the P.H.O.E.N.I.X Initiative program, please complete the freshmen interest form.

Mark your calendar for our next freshmen orientation meeting. We encourage you to get more information about the program, meet some of the brothers, faculty, staff and fellowship!

Meetings

Thursday, February 07, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, February 14, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, February 21, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, February 28, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, March 07, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, March 14, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, March 28, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, April 04, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, April 11, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Conference 112C

Thursday, April 25, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage

Thursday, May 02, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM AIC Meeting (Confirmed) Heritage