Meet Our Staff

Tomas Kujawa     #720
Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
KujawaT@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Organizational Leadership
Law Enforcement Officer Since 1979
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Constitutional Law, Scenario, 

Jeff Gross     #722
Police Lieutenant
GrossJ@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Organizational Leadership
Law Enforcement Officer Since 1991 
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2004

Cindy Estrup     #723
Police Sergeant / Field Training Officer
EstrupC@uwgb.edu 

Masters Degree: Marketing & Management,  Professional Counseling
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2000

Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Emergency Vehicle Operations, Constitutional Law,
Tactical Response,  

Tony Decker    #725
Police Officer / Field Training Officer      
DeckerT@uwgb.edu

Bachelors Degree: Criminal Justice   
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2005
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2011

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Tactical Rifle, Scenario, Constitutional Law, 

Chris Roeske    #726
Police Officer

RoeskeC@uwgb.edu


Bachelors Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2016
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2016

James Bargenquast    #727
Police Officer / Field Training Officer

BargenqJ@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Firearms, 

Proud to have served.

Justin Mueller    #728
Police Officer

MuellerJ@uwgb.edu


Bachelors Degree: Resource Management - Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2015
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2017
David Jones    #740
Emergency Manager
Police Officer
JonesD@uwgb.edu

Masters Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 1994
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2014

WI Dept. of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Firearms, Constitutional Law, Scenario, 

Proud to have served.
Kelly Jones    #742
Police Officer


(email withheld, on Active Duty)

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2001
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2015


Proud to be serving.
Ofcr.Jones is currently deployed with the Minnesota Air National Guard to Qatar. 
Craig Compton    #746
Police Officer

ComptonC@uwgb.edu


Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2015
Serving UW-Green Bay
Since 2003
Sabrina Duchateau    #747
Police Officer / Field Training Officer

Duchates@uwgb.edu

Associates Degree: Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement Officer Since 2006
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2004

WI. Dept of Justice/LESB Instructor:
    Scenario, Vehicle Contacts, 
Scott Schroeder
Police Service Associate

Schroeds@uwgb.edu
Serving UW-Green Bay Since 2009
Retired Police Officer, (Oakland CA/Oconomowoc WI) 10yrs Experience


Proud to have served.