Copy Center - DigiCOPY

The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Copy Center (DigiCOPY),is a camera-ready printing facility that provides university departments with high-speed copying, color copying, and bindery services at low prices. DigiCOPY is now located at 211 East Walnut Street, Green Bay, WI 54301.

Some examples of print jobs include, but are not limited to:

  • classroom materials
  • exams
  • posters
  • pamphlets
  • booklets
  • classroom manuals
  • letters
  • and more...

Online DigiCOPY Order Form

Training Video

DigiCOPY Price List for UW-Green Bay

*Note: Contract pricing pertains to any University-related, faculty/staff order. Personal orders for faculty/staff/student are allowed at 25% discount off of retail pricing.


Procedures for Placing Print Orders

All printing that cannot be accommodated by DigiCOPY (regardless of quantity or cost) must be purchased using mandated state contract vendors or vendors awarded via the bid process conducted by the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay Print Manager, Nancy Matzke. Please contact Nancy at x2214 with any questions.

Nancy must approve all outside vendor print requests.

Nancy Matzke
Print Manager
(920) 465-2214
Cofrin Library, 815
matzken@uwgb.edu
Marie Helmke
Contract Administrator
(920) 465-2598
IS1038-Purchasing
helmkem@uwgb.edu

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday
7am - 10pm

Friday
7am - 7pm

Saturday
9am - 6pm

Sunday
Noon - 6pm

DigiCOPY
211 E Walnut St
Green Bay WI 54301
(920) 465-2403
digicopy@uwgb.edu

Kimberly Compton
Store Manager
compton@dcopy.net

Ann Beaman
Production Manager
beaman@dcopy.net

Troy Bauer
Customer Service Rep
bauer@dcopy.net

Craig Pannemann
District Sales Manager
pannemann@dcopy.net


Requesting Services:

Billing Detail

All orders will appear in WISDM on a weekly basis (estimated charges will be shown in the online order system)