Structures & People

UW-Green Bay Committees for 2018 - 2019

I. Faculty Elective Committee

Faculty Senate

Art & Design
Business Administration
Human Biology
Human Development
Information & Communication Science
Natural & Applied Sciences
Public & Environmental Affairs
Democracy & Justice Studies
Social Work
Senate Members At Large (UC)
Ex-officio (non-voting) Members
Academic Staff Representative
Student Government Representative
Theatre & Dance
University Staff Representative

University Committee

Committee of Six Full Professors


Academic Affairs Council

Personnel Council

General Education Council

Graduate Academic Affairs Council


Committee on Committees and Nominations

Committee on Rights and Responsibilities


II. Faculty Appointive Committee

Academic Actions


Intercollegiate Athletics

Individualized Learning Committee

III. Academic Staff Elective Committees

Academic Staff Committee


Academic Staff Personnel Committee


Professional Development Allocation Committee

IV. Academic Staff Appointive Committee

Leadership and Involvement Committee

Professional Development Programming Committee

V. Provost Appointive Committee

Committee on Disability Issues

University Accreditation and Assessment Council


Institutional Review Board


Instructional Development Council

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

International Education Committee


Research Council

University Accreditation and Program Assessment Subcommittee

Institutional BioSafety Committee

VI. Dean of Students Appointive Committee

University Student Leadership Awards Committee

VII. Business and Finance Appointive Committee

Health and Safety Committee


Wellness Committee

VIII. Chancellor Appointive Committee

Chancellor's Council on Diversity and Inclusive Excellence


Committee on Student Misconduct

IX. University Staff Elective Committee

University Staff Committee


University Staff Election Committee


University Staff Personnel Committee

University Staff Professional Dev Comm


X. Joint Governance Committee

Awards and Recognition


Committee on Workload and Compensation