Structures & People

Information Sciences

This interdisciplinary program is governed by Information and Computing Science whose members are listed below.


Name Role Term
Asm Anam
Jeffery Benzow Executive Committee Member2015-2018
Danielle Bina Lecturer with Faculty Status
Kathleen Burns Borrowed Executive Committee Member
Bryan Carr Alternate Senator2017-2019
Phillip Clampitt Chair2014-2017
 Executive Committee Member
Ioana Coman
Benjamin Geisler Lecturer with Faculty Status
John Stoll Borrowed Executive Committee Member
Katie Turkiewicz Senator2017-2019
Dean VonDras Executive Committee Member2015-2018