Structures & People

Physical Education

This program is governed by Education whose members are listed below.


Name Role Term
Scott Ashmann Executive Committee Member
Maria Aurora Cortes de Fulton Senator2016-2018
Christin DePouw
Karen Eckardt Alternate Senator2016-2018
 Lecturer with Faculty Status
Mary Gichobi Alternate Senator2015-2017
Timothy Kaufman Executive Committee Member
Mark Kiehn Senator2015-2017
 Executive Committee Member
Steven Kimball Chair2015-2018
 Executive Committee Member
Arthur Lacey Lecturer with Faculty Status
Pao Lor Executive Committee Member