Structures & People

Masters of Social Work

This program is governed collaboratively with UW-Oshkosh and on this campus through a graduate program executive committee whose members are listed below.


Name Role Term
Tohoro (Francis) Akakpo Executive Committee Member
Joan Groessl Graduate Faculty
Doreen Higgins Executive Committee Member
Dana Johnson Graduate Faculty
Margaret Kubek Graduate Faculty
Terrance Mapes Graduate Faculty
Nina Powell Graduate Faculty
Stephanie Rhee Graduate Faculty
Jolanda Sallmann Executive Committee Member
Jennifer Schanen Graduate Faculty
Gail Trimberger Chair2018-2021
 Executive Committee Member