Structures & People


This program is governed by its members listed below and the Graduate Studies Council.


Name Role Term
Gaurav Bansal Executive Committee Member
Vallari Chandna Graduate Faculty
Amulya Gurtu Graduate Faculty
Vivek Madupu Graduate Faculty
David Radosevich Chair2013-2018
 Executive Committee Member
Sampath Ranganathan Executive Committee Member
Meir Russ Executive Committee Member
Nilesh Sah Graduate Faculty
Soo Shin Graduate Faculty