Structures & People

Social Work

This interdisciplinary program is governed by its members listed below.


Name Role Term
Tohoro (Francis) Akakpo Executive Committee Member
Joan Groessl
Doreen Higgins Executive Committee Member
Terrance Mapes Lecturer with Faculty Status
Nina Powell Lecturer
Stephanie Rhee
 Alternate Senator2017-2019
Jolanda Sallmann Chair2015-2019
 Executive Committee Member
Jennifer Schanen Lecturer with Faculty Status
Heidi Sherman Borrowed Executive Committee Member2018-2019
 TBD Senator2017-2019
Gail Trimberger Executive Committee Member