Structures & People


This interdisciplinary program is governed by Information and Communication Science whose members are listed below.


Name Role Term
Jeffery Benzow Borrowed Executive Committee Member2015-2018
Danielle Bina Lecturer with Faculty Status
Bryan Carr Alternate Senator2019-2021
 Executive Committee Member
Phillip Clampitt Chair2018-2020
 Executive Committee Member
Shauna Froelich Lecturer with Faculty Status
John Stoll Borrowed Executive Committee Member
Katie Turkiewicz Senator2019-2021
 Executive Committee Member
Dean VonDras Borrowed Executive Committee Member2015-2018
Joseph Yoo