Structures & People

Environmental Sustainability and Business

This certificate is governed by Public and Environmental Affairs for Environmental Management and Business Institute.


Name Role Term
Dallas Blaney Senator2014-2016
Scott Furlong currently serving in administration
David Helpap
Katia Levintova Executive Committee Member
Laurel Phoenix Executive Committee Member
Rachel Russell
John Stoll Chair2014-2017
 Executive Committee Member
Lora Warner Executive Committee Member
Aaron Weinschenk
Elizabeth Wheat Alternate Senator2014-2016