skip to content

University Union

University Union - Professional Staff

Rick Warpinski
Director of University Union & Shorewood Golf Course
920-465-2090
warpinsr@uwgb.edu
Rachel Wussow
Assistant Director of Internal Support
920-465-2910
wussowr@uwgb.edu
Lee Reinke
Assistant Director of Building Operations/Director of Men's and Women's Golf
920-465-2233
reinkel@uwgb.edu
Tammy Olp
Assistant Director of Business Operations
920-465-2911
olpt@uwgb.edu
Lynn Rotter
Ticketing and Information Services Manager
920-465-2292
rotterl@uwgb.edu
Andy Wenig
Building Operations Manager
920-465-2328
weniga@uwgb.edu
Jim Fonder
Maintenance Supervisor
920-465-2307
fonderj@uwgb.edu
Tessa Pellmann
Internal Support Manager
920-465-2633
pellmant@uwgb.edu
Sara Chaloupka
Financial Specialist
920-465-2013
chaloups@uwgb.edu
Sharon VanLieshout
Shorewood Golf Course Food & Beverage Manager
920-465-2118
vanliess@uwgb.edu
Nate Rusch
Shorewood Golf Course Superintendent
920-465-2794
ruschn@uwgb.edu

University Union - Student Coordinators

Building Manager
Building Manager on Duty...............................................................................................................
920-366-1889
Building Manager
920-465-2698
uumanager-lead@uwgb.edu
University Ticketing & Information Center
920-465-2400
uuuticlead@uwgb.edu
Marketing & Promotions
920-465-2752
uupromotions@uwgb.edu
Phoenix Club
920-465-2605
uurecreation@uwgb.edu
Personnel Department
920-465-2633
uupd@uwgb.edu
Lead Finance
920-465-2909
uufinancial@uwgb.edu
Reservations
920-465-2462
ReservationsLead@uwgb.edu
Sound & Lighting Technician
920-465-2247
uutech@uwgb.edu
Building Services Team
920-465-2247
uubst@uwgb.edu

University Union - Chartwells

Director of Dining Services
920-465-2550
Assistant Director of Dining Services & Retail Manager
920-465-2012
Alise Krueger
Catering Manager ...............................................................................
920-465-2715
kruegeral@uwgb.edu
Corey Arndt
Executive Chef
920-465-2521
arndtc@uwgb.edu
Jolene Sell
Registered Dietician for Chartwells
920-465-2580
sellj@uwgb.edu
Daniele Frechette
Marketing Manager
920-465-2292
fechetd@uwgb.edu

University Union - UW Credit Union

Wayne Resch
Branch Manager...........................................................................................
1-800-533-6773 #1801
wresch@uwcu.org