skip to content

University Union

EMS Master Calendar

The charge from Chancellor Miller in the Spring of 2016 was to make the “Master Calendar” software “the” source location for all campus events calendaring. The benefits of such a calendar are obvious: anyone could, with relative ease, determine what events are taking place on our campus on any given day and one could be sure that a particular event would be listed on the calendar for all to see.

Most events in the Master Events Calendar are entered the through the Event Management System [EMS].

Click Here to view UWGB EMS Master Calendar of Events

EMS® software offers a full suite of room scheduling, meeting and event management, academic scheduling, shared workspace management, master calendaring and online registration/survey solutions..

FAQ's

How to cancel an event?

First, cancel event in EMS, do not cancel or delete on Master Events Calendar. Call Reservations at x2462

How to feature an event?

A scrolling display of featured events is located below the announcements/alerts. All featured events must contain a graphic and an event description. The calendar administrator manages all featured events. For more information click here.

All images attached to events have a firm image size and ratio format of:

MUST be 16:9 (16 inches wide by 9 inches tall)

Minimal Size of 800 pixels by 450 pixels

JPG or PNG format

If you feel that your event should be bighlighted, please contact the calendar administrator.

How do I post an event not on-campus?

Events hosted off-campus must be approved and manually added by the calendar administrator.

Campus Events Calendar Managers

Art, Music, & Theater
Janet Gomez......................................
x2348
gomezj@uwgb.edu
Stephanie Maufort
x5107
mauforts@uwgb.edu
Marisa Balistreri
x2944
balistrm@uwgb.edu
Green Bay Athletics
Craig Sandlin....................................
x5035
sandlinc@uwgb.edu
Joey Daniels
x2498
danielsj@uwgb.edu
Housing & Residence Life
Virginia Englebert..............................
x5141
englebev@uwgb.edu
Meetings
Holly Keener.....................................
x5161
keenerh@uwgb.edu
Public Events
Rachel Wussow.................................
x2910
wussowr@uwgb.edu
Andy Wenig
x2328
weniga@uwgb.edu
Recreation Fitness & Intramurals
Casey Pivonka
x2884
pivonkac@uwgb.edu
Samantha Goeller
x2449
goellers@uwgb.edu
Jeff Krueger
x2189
kruegerj@uwgb.edu
Brent Haack
x2064
haackb@uwgb.edu
Student Events
Lisa Tetzloff..........................................
x2464
tetzlofl@uwgb.edu
Tina Tackmier x2220
tackmiet@uwgb.edu
Rachel Wussow
x2910
wussowr@uwgb.edu
Student Organization Meetings
Lisa Tetzloff..........................................
x2464
tetzlofl@uwgb.edu
Tina Tackmier......................
x2220
tackmiet@uwgb.edu

More Links

Meet the Staff FAQ

University Union

Location: Third Floor University Union, 306C

Email: wussowr@uwgb.edu

Phone: (920) 465-2910