skip to content

Office of Marketing and University Communication

Experts on UW-Green Bay

Academic Programs:

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor.
University overview. Academic programs. Administration. Budget. Principal University spokesperson.
465-2207. millerg@uwgb.edu.

Advancement:

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor.
University overview. Academic programs. Administration. Budget. Principal University spokesperson.
465-2207. millerg@uwgb.edu.

Jeanne Stangel, Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement.
Advancement, development issues.
465-2074. stangelj@uwgb.edu.

Athletics:

Mary Ellen Gillespie, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics.
UW-Green Bay athletics program. NCAA Athletics.
465-2145. gillespm@uwgb.edu.

Business Affairs:

Kelly Franz, Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance.
University business affairs.
465-2210. franzk@uwgb.edu.

Gary L. Miller, Chancellor.
University overview. Academic programs. Administration. Budget. Principal University spokesperson.
465-2207. millerg@uwgb.edu.

Enrollment Issues:

Pamela Harvey-Jacobs, Director of Admissions.
Admissions. Student orientation.
465-2111. harveyp@uwgb.edu.

Michael Stearney, Dean of Enrollment Services.
Enrollment.
465-2236. stearnem@uwgb.edu.

Facilities:

Paul Pinkston, Director of Facilities Management and Planning.
Facilities. Campus sustainability issues.
465-2373. pinkstop@uwgb.edu.

Facts and Figures about UW-Green Bay:

Debra L. Anderson, Coordinator of Archives and Area Research Center, Cofrin Library.
UW-Green Bay historical facts and photos.
465-2539. andersod@uwgb.edu.

Deborah Furlong, Director, Institutional Research.
Facts and figures about UW-Green Bay.
465-2374. furlongd@uwgb.edu.

Faculty/Staff Governance:

Clifford Abbott, Secretary of the Faculty and Academic Staff.
Faculty, academic staff governance issues.
465-2211. abbottc@uwgb.edu.

Legal Issues:

Dan Spielmann, Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor.
University legal issues.
465-2067. spielmad@uwgb.edu.

Student Services:

Brenda Amenson-Hill, Dean of Students.
Student services. Student life.
465-2159. hillb@uwgb.edu.

Lisa Tetzloff, Director of Student Life.
Student life programs.
465-2464. tetzlofl@uwgb.edu.

Return to top | Return to Experts Guide home