## CST Student Advisory Committee (2017-2018)

Cody Becker (Environmental Science, Geoscience) Luke Chambers (Business Administration, EMBI) Lydia Doerr (Environmental Science & Policy; Graduate Student) Sara Eastman (Math) Jennifer Keenan (Human Biology) Rebecca Kornowski (Biology, Human Biology) Heather Lutzow (Environmental Science, EMBI) Madeline McKeefry (Environmental Science, Geoscience) Jason Slawinski (Business Administration, Geoscience) Andrew Stoegbauer (Mechanical Engineering Technology) Arik Tavs (Human Biology) Phillip Vogels (Mechanical Engineering Technology)