Event Scheduling

 



To request for Chancellor Miller to attend an event, please complete the invitation form below. His office will RSVP, using the contact information you provide to confirm his attendance and role. If Chancellor Miller accepts your  invitation, complete the event briefing form and send to Paula Marcec, preferably at least seven days prior to the event.   




The University Advancement Office plays a central role in organizing many of the University’s most important events and receptions. Because of this experience, we can be a valuable resource in providing counsel to others across campus who might be planning an event. Below and on the Event Protocols page you will find useful forms and reference guides. You may contact Morgan Fuller, Manager of Events and Annual Giving if you need further direction.




Contacts

  • Tim Helein, Kress Events Center Facility Manager, heleint@uwgb.edu, ext. 2805
  • Paula Marcec, Assistant to the Chancellor, marcecp@uwgb.edu, ext. 2207
  • Jason Mathwig, Director of Camps & Conferences, mathwigj@uwgb.edu, ext. 2267
  • Stephanie Maufort, Weidner Center Program Manager, mauforts@uwgb.edu, ext. 5107
  • Paul Pinkston, Director Facilities Management & Planning, pinkstop@uwgb.edu,  ext. 2373
  • Michelle Rohde, Chartwell’s Catering Manager, michelle.rohde@compass-usa.com‚Äč, ext. 2644
  • Andy Wenig, University Union Assistant Building Director, weniga@uwgb.edu, ext. 2328