University of Wisconsin - Green Bay, Connecting learning to life
University of Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix logo Connecting learning to life Home Search A to Z Departments Students Faculty & Staff Library

Alumni Relations Staff

Dr. Beverly Carmichael
Assistant Chancellor for University Advancement
Phone: 920.465.5025
carmichb@uwgb.edu

Shannon Badura
Donor Stewardship Specialist
Phone: 920.465.2553
baduras@uwgb.edu

Tracy Heaser ’05
Development Officer
Phone: 920.465.2212
heasert@uwgb.edu

Kari Moody ’00
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 920.465.2586
moodyk@uwgb.edu

Mary Rass, ‘76
Gift Processing Support
920.465.2074
rassm@uwgb.edu

Kelly Selner ’00
Foundation Accountant
Phone: 920.465.2172
selnerk@uwgb.edu

Jeanne Stangel ’87
Director of Development
Phone: 920.465.2018
stangelj@uwgb.edu

Kim Ward
Financial Specialist
Phone: 920.465.2563
wardk@uwgb.edu