Trainers

Lisa Anderson, MS, LPC           
Therapist
Private Practitioner
P: (920) 460-0983
lisa@lkaconsult.com

Katie Czys, LPC, SAC-IT 
EMT-Paramedic, Police Officer, Firefighter
Wood County Human Services
Rome Police Dept.
Rome Fire Department
Nekoosa Ambulance
P: (715) 421-8881
kczys@co.wood.wi.us

Jessica Delzer, MS, LPC
Trainer/Developer
Behavioral Health Training Partnership
P: (920) 465-2101
delzerj@uwgb.edu
 
Kristen Dorsch, MA, LPC
Adult Protective Services Social Worker
Green Lake County Health and Human Services
kdorsch@co.green-lake.wi.us

Michael Green
Deputy Chief of Police, Northbrook, IL (Retired)
Door County, Combined Senior Services Advisory Council
P: (920) 883-5615
mike.fbina.186@gmail.com

Brent Jacobs
Adult Protective Services Specialist
Sheboygan County Health and Human Services Department
Brent.Jacobs@SheboyganCounty.com
  

Sharon Locklin
Training Manager
Behavioral Health Training Partnership
P: (920) 465-2101
locklins@uwgb.edu
 
Katie Miloch, CSW
Lead Services Coordinator
Wood County Human Services
P: (715) 421-8873
kmiloch@co.wood.wi.us

Rachel A. Monfils, APSW
Adult Protective Services
Brown County Human Services
W: (920) 448-6068 
C: (920) 606-8566
Monfils_ra@co.brown.wi.us

Susan Quirt, BSN
Administrator
Shady Lane, Inc., Manitowoc
W: (920) 769-0344
squirt@shadylaneinc.com
C: (920) 254-0184
squirt8264@gmail.com

Nancy Tischbein
Member Services Manager
Community Link Inc.
P: (715) 635-5420
Nancy.Tischbein@communitycarecw.org
  
Teri Zuege-Halvorsen, BS, MS
Director, Continuing Professional Education
University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
W: (920) 465-2862
zueget@uwgb.edu