skip to content

Office of theChancellor

UW-Green Bay Organizational Structure

View Organization Chart (pdf)

Portrait of Gary L. Miller

Office of the Chancellor

Gary L. Miller
Chancellor
(920) 465-2207
millerg@uwgb.edu

Portrait of Sheryl Van Gruensven

Business and Finance

Sheryl Van Gruensven
Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance
(920) 465-2326
vangrues@uwgb.edu

Photo: Tony Werner

University Advancement

Tony Werner
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(920) 465-2018
wernera@uwgb.edu

Photo: Eric Arneson

Student Affairs

Eric Arneson
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Campus Climate
(920) 465-2511
arnesone@uwgb.edu

Photo: Ronald Pfeifer

External Affairs

Ronald Pfeifer
Associate Chancellor for External Affairs
(920) 465-2067
pfeiferr@uwgb.edu

Photo: Gregory Davis

Academic Affairs

Gregory Davis
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(920) 465-2033
davisg@uwgb.edu

Portrait unavailable

Athletics

Vacant
Director of Athletics

Portrait unavailable

Weidner Center for the Performing Arts

Vacant
Executive Director of the Weidner Center

Portrait of Steve Meyer

Shared Governance

Steve Meyer
Secretary of the Faculty and Staff
(920) 465-2211
meyers@uwgb.edu